Sorry I’ve been busy! (Alarisia)

I’ve been busy with a lot of things recently such as figure skating (I’m going to be performing in a local ice show), reading (catching up on some books I’m behind on), and of course my daily dose of anime and gaming. Because of these things I haven’t had a chance to post as much as I would have liked. I will however have some reviews I will be posting sometime in the next couple weeks, one of those will be about a romance anime I have been watching called Kimikiss Pure Rogue, which I have enjoyed watching. Anyway I hope everyone is doing well!

-Alarisia
http://myanimelist.net/profile/Alarisia

~ by isolatedanimecombatants on November 14, 2011.

4 Responses to “Sorry I’ve been busy! (Alarisia)”

  1. Good, now I won’t have to keep texting you to post! >.>

    – Rakdos
    http://www.myanimelist.net/animelist/Rakdos300002

Leave a Reply

 
